Henkilöstö

 
IMG_7131_Kaarle

Kaarle Gummerus

asianajaja, varatuomari
gsm 040 062 3410
kaarle.gummerus@gummerus.com

 
IMG_7131_Kaarle

Ari Huhtamies

asianajaja, varatuomari
gsm 050 562 0966
ari.huhtamies@gummerus.com

 
IMG_7131_Kaarle

Heini Rekola

asianajaja, varatuomari
perhevapaalla 31.12.2019

 

Laura Karhola

asianajaja, varatuomari
gsm 0400 623 413
laura.karhola@gummerus.com

 

Antti-Jussi Railo

OTM, lakimies
gsm 040 062 3440
antti-jussi.railo@gummerus.com

 
IMG_7131_Kaarle

Vaissi Varkila

asianajosihteeri, oikeustradenomi
puh. 03 233 2118
vaissi.varkila@gummerus.com

 

 
IMG_7131_Kaarle

Anni Nippala

asianajosihteeri, oikeustradenomi
puh. 03 233 2119
anni.nippala@gummerus.com

 
IMG_7131_Kaarle

Paula Sallinen

lakimiesharjoittelija, oikeustieteen ylioppilas
puh. 03 2332 100

 
IMG_7131_Kaarle

Ruusa Haatanen

lakimiesharjoittelija, oikeustieteen ylioppilas
puh. 03 2332 100